OMNi-POWER® CarboTonic

Hypotonic, acid-free sports drink

New

OMNi-POWER® CarboTonic

Hypotonic, acid-free sports drink

from € 33,23

  • Hypotonic, acid-free sports drink
  • Supplies the body with minerals and energy before, during and after exercise
  • Without added free fructose and artificial additives
Returns possible within 30 days
Free Scientific Product Advice
from € 33,23

Powder 1000 g
60g Sachet
Information
Use
Composition
Nutritional Information
Customer Ratings
OMNi-POWER® CARBOTONIC is a hypotonic, acid-free sports drink that provides the body with minerals and energy before, during and after exercise. A well thought-out multi-carb concept made from carbohydrates with different glycemic indexes not only offers a constant supply of energy, but also counteracts energy-sapping blood sugar fluctuations. The high quality of all raw materials used ensures that the ingredients are optimally absorbable and supports the utilization of energy at the cellular level. The subtle taste, even in high concentrations, and the very good tolerability make OMNi-POWER® CARBOTONIC your perfect training and competition companion. In addition to the ideal carbohydrate composition, OMNi-POWER® CARBOTONIC also contains the main electrolytes sodium, calcium, magnesium, potassium and chloride. Calcium plays an important role in energy metabolism and, combined with magnesium and potassium, supports muscle function. Sodium efficiently supports the hydration and in combination with chloride and calcium the loss of minerals caused by sweating is compensated.

How is OMNi-POWER® CARBOTONIC used?

Before intensive training or competition and within the last 90 minutes before exertion During intensive training or competition every 45 minutes in combination with energy gels, depending on individual energy needs. Our recommendation represents an average guideline value and varies based on individual energy needs and exercise intensity. Generally OMNi-POWER® CARBOTONIC a dose of up to100 g powder per 750 ml water is hypotonic.

Composition

Maltodextrin, glucose, sucrose, isomaltulose, flavouring, minerals (sodium citrate, calcium lactate, magnesium citrate, sodium chloride, potassium citrate), acidifier citric acid, colouring beetroot juice, colouring agent beta-carotene. Best compatibility and resorbability due to highest raw material quality

Nutritional information

100 g 60 g
Energy 1556 kJ 366 kcal 934 kJ 220 kcal
Fat 0 g 0 g
of which saturates 0 g 0 g
Carbohydrates 90 g 54 g
of which sugars 60 g 36 g
Protein 0 g 0 g
Salt 1.45 g 0.87 g

Mineralstoffe

100 g *NRV 60 g *NRV
Sodium 580 mg - 350 mg -
Calcium 60 mg 8 % 35 mg 4 %
Magnesium 45 mg 12 % 25 mg 7 %
Potassium 85 mg 4 % 50 mg 3 %
Chloride 225 mg 28 % 135 mg 19 %
*% NRV = Nutrient Reference Values according to (EU) Regulation NRr. 1169/2011
Customer Ratings

OMNi-POWER® CarboTonic

Hypotones, säurefreies Sportgetränk

Neu

OMNi-POWER® CarboTonic

Hypotones, säurefreies Sportgetränk

ab € 32,95

  • Hypotones, säurefreies Sportgetränk
  • Versorgt den Körper vor, während und nach dem Sport mit Mineralstoffen und Energie
  • Ohne Zusatz von freier Fructose und künstlichen Zusatzstoffen
30 Tage kostenloser Rückgabeservice
Kostenlose wissenschaftliche Produktberatung
ab € 32,95

Pulver 1.000 g
60g Sachet
Informationen
Anwendung
Zusammensetzung
Nährwertangaben
KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN
OMNi-POWER® CARBOTONIC ist ein hypotones, säurefreies Sportgetränk, das den Körper vor, während und nach dem Sport mit Mineralstoffen und Energie versorgt. Ein durchdachtes Multi-Carb-Konzept aus Kohlehydraten mit unterschiedlichem glykämischen Index bietet nicht nur eine konstante Energiebereitstellung, sondern wirkt auch kräfteraubenden Blutzuckerschwankungen entgegen. Die hohe Qualität aller verwendeten Rohstoffe sorgt für eine optimale Resorbierbarkeit der Inhaltsstoffe und unterstützt die Verwertbarkeit der Energie auf zellulärer Ebene. Der dezente Geschmack auch in hoher Konzentration sowie die sehr gute Verträglichkeit machen OMNi-POWER® CARBOTONIC zu eurem perfekten Trainings- und Wettkampfbegleiter. Neben der idealen Kohlenhydratkomposition enthält OMNi-POWER® CARBOTONIC auch die Haupt-Elektrolyte Natrium, Calcium, Magnesium, Kalium und Chlorid. Calcium spielt eine wichtige Rolle im Energiestoffwechsel und dient, kombiniert mit Magnesium und Kalium, der Muskelfunktion. Natrium unterstützt effizient die Flüssigkeitsversorgung und in Kombination mit Chlorid und Calcium wird der durch das Schwitzen entstehende Mineralstoffverlust ausgeglichen.

Wie wird OMNi-POWER® CARBOTONIC angewendet?

Vor intensivem Training oder Wettkampf eine Portion innerhalb der letzten 90 Minuten vor Belastung Während intensivem Training oder Wettkampf alle 45 Minuten eine Portion in Kombination mit Energie-Gels, abhängig vom individuellen Energiebedarf. Die Empfehlung stellt einen durchschnittlichen Richtwert dar und variiert aufgrund des individuellen Energiebedarfs und der Belastungsintensität. Grundsätzlich bleibt OMNi-POWER® CARBOTONIC bei einer Dosierung von bis zu 100g pro 750ml Wasser hypoton.

Zusammensetzung

Maltodextrin, Glucose, Saccharose, Isomaltulose, Aroma, Mineralstoffe (Natriumcitrat, Calciumlactat, Magnesiumcitrat, Natriumchlorid, Kaliumcitrat), Säuerungsmittel Citronensäure, färbender Rote Beete Saft, Farbstoff Betacarotin Beste Verträglichkeit und Resorbierbarkeit durch höchste Rohstoffqualität

Nährwertangaben

100 g 60 g
Brennwert 1556 kJ 366 kcal 934 kJ 220 kcal
Fett 0 g 0 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0 g 0 g
Kohlenhydrate 90 g 54 g
davon Zucker 60 g 36 g
Eiweiß 0 g 0 g
Salz 1,45 g 0,87 g

Mineralstoffe

100 g *NRV 60 g *NRV
Natrium 580 mg - 350 mg -
Calcium 60 mg 8 % 35 mg 4 %
Magnesium 45 mg 12 % 25 mg 7 %
Kalium 85 mg 4 % 50 mg 3 %
Chlorid 225 mg 28 % 135 mg 19 %
*% NRV = Nährstoffbezugswerte gemäß VO (EU) NRr. 1169/2011
KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN