META-CARE® Vitamin C

Stomach-friendly immune classic

New

META-CARE® Vitamin C

Stomach-friendly immune classic

£25.96

  • Stomach-friendly, buffered vitamin C - also well tolerated by sensitive persons
  • With citrus bioflavonoids to increase the effectiveness of vitamin C in the body.
  • Refined with valuable special extract from Styrian elderberries
Gluten free
Lactose free
Vegan
Returns possible within 30 days
Free Scientific Product Advice
£25.96

Information
Function
Use
Composition
Ingredients
Customer Ratings

What is META-CARE® Vitamin C Spezial?

Buffered vitamin C combined with the extract from Styrian elderberries Vitamin C is a water-soluble vitamin that is needed for numerous processes in the organism. The best-known function is as an immune vitamin. Vitamin C makes a valuable contribution to a functioning immune system, especially during and after intense physical activity.* It also helps to protect the cells from oxidative stress. META-CARE® Vitamin C Spezial provides the vitamin in buffered form and thus a much higher bioavailability compared to vitamin C from ascorbic acid. It has an almost neutral pH value and is therefore not an acid burden in the stomach. The additionally contained citrus bioflavonoids can support the effect of vitamin C. The high-quality micronutrient preparation is rounded off with a clinically tested special extract from Styrian elderberries. *The positive effect of vitamin C occurs when 200 mg of vitamin C is taken daily in addition to the recommended daily dose. One daily dose of META-CARE® Vitamin C Special completely covers this requirement.

When can META-CARE® Vitamin C Spezial be used?

  • For the targeted supplement of vitamin C, especially when there is an increased need, such as in the cold phase, during competitive sports or environmental stresses.
  • To support the immune system, especially during and after intense physical activity* (vitamin C).
  • Valuable contribution to the protection of cells against oxidative stress (vitamin C)
  • Contribution to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue (vitamin C)
Ideal for supporting the immune system, especially in the cold phase or during increased stress.* Suitable for people with sensitive stomachs. *The positive effect of vitamin C occurs when 200 mg of vitamin C are taken daily in addition to the recommended daily dose. One daily dose of META-CARE® Vitamin C Special completely covers this requirement.

How is META-CARE® Vitamin C Spezial used?

Take 1 capsule twice daily with water, unchewed and after meals.

Composition

Elderberry extract; calcium ascorbate; citrus bioflavonoids; capsule shell: hydroxypropylmethylcellulose; magnesium ascorbate; sodium ascorbate; separating agents: magnesium salts from fatty acids, silicon dioxide. Free from animal protein, gluten and lactose. Suitable for diabetics and people allergic to milk. This product is also safe for use during pregnancy and while breastfeeding.

Contents

Contents per daily dose = 2 capsules
  • Vitamin C (300 mg; from calcium ascorbate 160 mg; from magnesium ascorbate 80 mg; from sodium ascorbate 60 mg)
  • Elderberry extract (214 mg; thereof anthocyanins 30 mg)
  • Bioflavonoids (100 mg)
Food supplement
Customer Ratings

META-CARE® Vitamin C Spezial

Magenfreundlicher Immunklassiker

Neu

META-CARE® Vitamin C Spezial

Magenfreundlicher Immunklassiker

€ 23,80

  • Magenschonendes, gepuffertes Vitamin C – auch für sensible Personen gut verträglich
  • Mit Citrus-Bioflavonoiden zur Erhöhung der Wirksamkeit von Vitamin C im Körper
  • Verfeinert mit wertvollem Spezial-Extrakt aus steirischen Holunderbeeren
Glutenfrei
Lactosefrei
Vegan
30 Tage kostenloser Rückgabeservice
Kostenlose wissenschaftliche Produktberatung
€ 23,80

Informationen
Funktion
Anwendung
Zusammensetzung
Inhaltsstoffe
KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN

Was ist META-CARE® Vitamin C Spezial?

Gepuffertes Vitamin C kombiniert mit dem Extrakt aus steirischen Holunderbeeren Vitamin C ist ein wasserlösliches Vitamin, das für zahlreiche Prozesse im Organismus benötigt wird. Die bekannteste Funktion ist die als Immun-Vitamin. Vitamin C leistet einen wertvollen Beitrag für ein funktionierendes Immunsystem, insbesondere während und nach intensiver körperlicher Betätigung.* Darüber hinaus unterstützt es dabei, die Zellen vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen. META-CARE® Vitamin C Spezial liefert das Vitamin in gepufferter Form und somit einer weit erhöhten Bioverfügbarkeit gegenüber Vitamin C aus Ascorbinsäure. So weist es einen annährend neutralen pH-Wert auf und stellt daher keine Säurebelastung im Magen dar. Die zusätzlich enthaltenen Citrus-Bioflavonoide können die Wirkung von Vitamin C unterstützen. Das hochwertige Mikronährstoffpräparat wird mit einem klinisch geprüften Spezialextrakt aus steirischen Holunderbeeren abgerundet. *Die positive Wirkung von Vitamin C stellt sich ein, wenn zusätzlich zu der empfohlenen Tagesdosis an Vitamin C täglich 200 mg eingenommen werden. Eine Tagesdosis META-CARE® Vitamin C Spezial deckt diesen Bedarf vollständig ab.

Wie kann META-CARE® Vitamin C Spezial eingesetzt werden?

  • Zur gezielten Zufuhr von Vitamin C, speziell bei erhöhtem Bedarf, wie in der Erkältungsphase, beim Leistungssport oder bei Umweltbelastungen
  • Zur Unterstützung des Immunsystems, insbesondere während und nach intensiver körperlicher Betätigung* (Vitamin C)
  • Wertvoller Beitrag zum Schutz der Zellen vor oxidativem Stress (Vitamin C)
  • Beitrag zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung (Vitamin C)
Ideal zur Unterstützung des Immunsystems, insbesondere in der Erkältungsphase oder bei erhöhter Belastung.* Geeignet für Personen mit empfindlichem Magen. *Die positive Wirkung von Vitamin C stellt sich ein, wenn zusätzlich zu der empfohlenen Tagesdosis an Vitamin C täglich 200 mg eingenommen werden. Eine Tagesdosis META-CARE® Vitamin C Spezial deckt diesen Bedarf vollständig ab.

Wie wird META-CARE® Vitamin C Spezial angewendet?

2 x täglich 1 Kapsel unzerkaut nach dem Essen mit etwas Flüssigkeit einnehmen.

Zusammensetzung

Holunderbeerenextrakt; Calciumascorbat; Citrusbioflavonoide; Kapselhülle: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose; Magnesiumascorbat; Natriumascorbat; Trennmittel: Magnesiumsalze von Speisefettsäuren, Siliziumdioxid Frei von tierischem Eiweiß, Gluten und Lactose. Geeignet für Diabetiker, Milchallergiker, Schwangerschaft / Stillzeit.

Inhaltsstoffe

Inhaltsstoffe pro Tagesdosis = 2 Kapseln
  • Vitamin C (300 mg; aus Calciumascorbat 160 mg; aus Magnesiumascorbat 80 mg; aus Natriumascorbat 60 mg)
  • Holunderbeeren-Extrakt (214 mg; davon Anthocyane 30 mg)
  • Bioflavonoide (100 mg)
Nahrungsergänzungsmittel
KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN