OMNi-BiOTiC Pro-Vi 5

5 key bacteria + vitamin D for your immune system

New

OMNi-BiOTiC Pro-Vi 5

5 key bacteria + vitamin D for your immune system

from € 19,50

  • When the body's defences are stressed
  • From 5 specially selected bacterial strains
  • Combine selected bacteria with vitamin D
Gluten free
Lactose free
Suitable for diabetics
Yeast free
Free returns within 30 days
Free Scientific Product Advice
from € 19,50

14 sachets x 2 g
30 sachets x 2 g
€ 32,50 /100 g, incl. VAT, excl. Shipping
Information
Function
Use
Composition
Nutritional Information
Ingredients
Customer Ratings

Who is OMNi-BiOTiC® Pro-Vi 5 suitable for?

High exposure to viruses in the air and other pathogens challenges our defences and demands top performance from the immune system. Especially when the air is dry in winter. A diet with too much sugar and too little fibre also contributes to a change in the important intestinal flora - and due to the short winter days, as well as little exercise in the fresh air, our organism is often lacking the important "sun vitamin" D. If stress or psychological strain are added to this, our immune system is at its lowest. The use of OMNi-BiOTiC® Pro-Vi 5 is recommended whenever the body's defences are under strain.

How does OMNi-BiOTiC® Pro-Vi 5 work?

OMNi-BiOTiC® Pro-Vi 5 is your partner for defence power: The innovative and worldwide unique combination of 5 specially selected bacterial strains supplements your intestinal flora with 5 billion symbionts naturally occurring in the human intestine with every intake. As a special extra, the scientifically selected bacteria have been combined with vitamin D, which plays an important role in maintaining the normal function of your immune system.

How is OMNi-BiOTiC® Pro-Vi 5 used?

Stir 1 sachet of OMNi-BiOTiC® Pro-Vi 5 (= 2 g) into approx. 1/8 l of water 1-2 times daily, wait at least 1 minute activation time, stir again and then drink. It is recommended to take this product on an empty stomach if possible. If you take OMNi-BiOTiC® Pro-Vi 5 2 x daily, it is recommended to use it before breakfast and before dinner. For children, the daily use of 1 sachet of OMNi-BiOTiC® Pro-Vi 5 is recommended.

Composition

Maltodextrin, hydrolysed potato starch, inulin, bacterial strains*, vitamin D (cholecalciferol). *5 Bacterial strains with at least 5 billion bacterial organisms per sachet (= 2 g) and 10 billion bacterial organisms per 2 sachets (= 4 g):
  • Lactobacillus delbrueckii ssp. bulgaricus LB2 (LMG P-21905)
  • Lactobacillus rhamnosus SP1 (DSM 21690)
  • Lactobacillus reuteri DSM 12246
  • Lactobacillus rhamnosus CRL1505 (DSM 29673)
  • Bifidobacterium animalis ssp. lactis DSM 15954
Free from animal protein, gluten, yeast and lactose. Suitable for diabetics, people allergic to milk, and children. This product is also safe for use during pregnancy and while breastfeeding. One monthly pack (30 pcs.) of OMNi-BiOTiC® Pro-Vi 5 contains a total of 150 billion bacteria capable of activation and reproduction.

Nutritional information

per 2 g (= 1 sachet)

4 g

100 g

Energy 29.44 kJ 6.96 kcal 58.8 kJ 13.92 kcal 1.472 kJ 348 kcal
Fat <0.01 g 0.01 g 0.20 g
of which saturates 0.00 g 0.00 g 0.00 g
Carbohydrates 1.53 g 3.06 g 76.50 g
of which sugars 0.13 g 0.26 g 6.40 g
Protein 0.05 g 0.10 g 2.50 g
Salt <0.01 g 0.01 g 0.17 g
 

Contents

per 2 g (= 1 dose) 4 g 100 g %NRV*
Vitamin D 5 μg 10 μg 250 μg 100%
*%NRV =Nutrient reference values according to (EU) Regulation Nr. 1169/2011 (1 Port.)
Customer Ratings

OMNi-BiOTiC Pro-Vi 5

5 Bakterien-Profis + Vitamin D für Ihr Immunsystem

Neu

OMNi-BiOTiC Pro-Vi 5

5 Bakterien-Profis + Vitamin D für Ihr Immunsystem

ab € 19,50

  • Wenn die Abwehrkräfte des Körpers beansprucht werden
  • Aus 5 speziell ausgesuchten Bakterienstämmen
  • Ausgewählten Bakterien mit Vitamin D kombiniert
Glutenfrei
Lactosefrei
Für Diabetiker geeignet
Hefefrei
30 Tage kostenloser Rückgabeservice
Kostenlose wissenschaftliche Produktberatung
ab € 19,50

14 Sachets á 2g
30 Sachets á 2 g
€ 32,50 /100 g, inkl. Mwst. und Gratis Versand
Informationen
Funktion
Anwendung
Zusammensetzung
Nährwertangaben
Inhaltsstoffe
KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN

Für wen ist OMNi-BiOTiC® Pro-Vi 5 geeignet?

Hohe Belastung mit Viren in der Luft und anderen Erregern fordert unsere Abwehrkräfte und verlangt Höchstleistungen des Immunsystems. Ganz speziell, wenn die Luft im Winter trocken ist. Eine Ernährung mit zu viel Zucker und zu wenig Ballaststoffen trägt außerdem dazu bei, dass sich die wichtige Darmflora verändert – und durch die kurzen Wintertage, sowie wenig Bewegung an der frischen Luft, fehlt unserem Organismus häufig das wichtige „Sonnenvitamin“ D. Wenn dann noch Stress oder psychische Belastungen hinzukommen, ist unser Immunsystem am Boden. Die Anwendung von OMNi-BiOTiC® Pro-Vi 5 empfiehlt sich immer dann, wenn die Abwehrkräfte des Körpers beansprucht sind.

Wie funktioniert OMNi-BiOTiC® Pro-Vi 5?

OMNi-BiOTiC® Pro-Vi 5 ist Ihr Partner für die Abwehrkraft: Die innovative und weltweit einzigartige Kombination aus 5 speziell ausgesuchten Bakterienstämmen ergänzt Ihre Darmflora bei jeder Einnahme mit 5 Milliarden natürlich im menschlichen Darm vorkommenden Symbionten. Als besonderes Extra wurden die wissenschaftlich ausgewählten Bakterien mit Vitamin D kombiniert, welches für die Aufrechterhaltung der normale Funktion Ihres Immunsystems eine bedeutende Rolle spielt.

Wie wird OMNi-BiOTiC® Pro-Vi 5 angewendet?

1-2 x täglich 1 Beutel OMNi-BiOTiC® Pro-Vi 5 (= 2 g) in ca. 1/8 l Wasser einrühren, mindestens 1 Minute Aktivierungszeit abwarten, nochmals umrühren und dann trinken. Empfehlenswert ist die Einnahme auf möglichst leeren Magen. Wenn Sie OMNi-BiOTiC® Pro-Vi 5 2 x täglich einnehmen, empfiehlt sich die Anwendung vor dem Frühstück und vor dem Abendessen. Für Kinder wird die tägliche Anwendung von 1 Beutel OMNi-BiOTiC® Pro-Vi 5 empfohlen.

Zusammensetzung

Maltodextrin, hydrolysierte Kartoffelstärke, Inulin, Bakterienstämme*, Vitamin D (Cholecalciferol) *5 Bakterienstämme mit mindestens 5 Milliarden Keimen pro 1 Beutel (= 2 g) und 10 Milliarden Keimen pro 2 Beuteln (= 4 g):
  • Lactobacillus delbrueckii ssp. bulgaricus LB2 (LMG P-21905)
  • Lactobacillus rhamnosus SP1 (DSM 21690)
  • Lactobacillus reuteri DSM 12246
  • Lactobacillus rhamnosus CRL1505 (DSM 29673)
  • Bifidobacterium animalis ssp. lactis DSM 15954
Frei von tierischem Eiweiß, Gluten, Hefe und Lactose. Geeignet für Diabetiker, Milchallergiker, Kinder, Schwangerschaft / Stillzeit. In einer Monatspackung (30 Stk.) OMNi-BiOTiC® Pro-Vi 5 sind insgesamt 150 Milliarden lebens- und vermehrungsfähige Bakterien enthalten.

Nährwertangaben

pro 2 g (= 1 Port.)

4 g

100 g

Brennwert 29,44 kJ 6,96 kcal 58,88 kJ 13,92 kcal 1.472 kJ 348 kcal
Fett <0,01 g 0,01 g 0,20 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,00 g 0,00 g 0,00 g
Kohlenhydrate 1,53 g 3,06 g 76,50 g
davon Zucker 0,13 g 0,26 g 6,40 g
Eiweiß 0,05 g 0,10 g 2,50 g
Salz <0,01 g 0,01 g 0,17 g
 

Inhaltsstoffe

pro 2 g (= 1 Port.) 4 g 100 g %NRV*
Vitamin D 5 μg 10 μg 250 μg 100%
*%NRV = Nährstoffbezugswerte lt. VO (EU) Nr. 1169/2011 (1 Port.)
KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN