OMNi-BiOTiC® 6

The daily companion for a good "gut feeling".

New

OMNi-BiOTiC® 6

The daily companion for a good "gut feeling".

from £36.00

  • With 6 key bacterial strains
  • All rounder supplement with active intestinal bacteria
  • For the natural supplementation of the microbiome
  • Suitable for every day use, at any age
Gluten free
Lactose free
Suitable for diabetics
Yeast free
Returns possible within 30 days
Free Scientific Product Advice
from £36.00

Powder 60 g
Powder 2 x 60 g
Powder 300 g
7 sachets of 3 g
60 sachets of 3 g
£60.00 /100 g, incl. VAT, excl. Shipping
Information
Function
Use
Composition
Nutritional Information
Customer Ratings

Who is OMNi-BiOTiC® 6 geeignet?

Our intestinal bacteria fulfil vital tasks: Building up the intestinal barrier against foreign germs, removing harmful and toxic substances, absorbing and producing important vital substances. However, the bacteria can be driven out of the intestine (e.g. by an unhealthy diet, stress, medication) - this leads to dysbiosis, an "imbalance" in the intestine. As a result, foreign germs can multiply more easily, harmful and toxic substances are no longer disposed of, the intestine becomes sluggish, nutrients are not absorbed properly, and certain foods are no longer tolerated.

How does OMNi-BiOTiC® 6 work?

OMNi-BiOTiC® 6 contains six important, highly active guide germ strains that colonise the intestine from top to bottom.

How is OMNi-BiOTiC® 6 used?

Stir 1 dose of OMNi-BiOTiC® 6 (= 2 g) into approx. 1/8 l water 1-2 times a day, wait at least 1 minute for activation time, stir again and then drink. It is recommended to take it on an empty stomach if possible. If you take OMNi-BiOTiC® 6 2 times daily it is recommended to take it before breakfast and before dinner. OMNi-BiOTiC® 6 may also be taken during pregnancy and is already suitable for babies.

Tip:

If you suffer from fructose intolerance, you should extend the activation time to at least 30 minutes. During this time, the bacteria metabolise all the fructooligosaccharides. This means that no fructose enters the intestine.

Composition

Corn starch, maltodextrin, fructooligosaccharides (FOS), inulin, polydextrose, potassium chloride, bacterial strains*, vegetable protein (rice), magnesium sulphate, enzymes (amylases), manganese sulphate. *6 bacterial strains with at least 1 billion bacterial organisms per 1 g powder:
  • Bifidobacterium animalis W53
  • Lactobacillus acidophilus W55
  • Lactobacillus salivarius W57
  • Enterococcus faecium W54
  • Lactococcus lactis W58
  • Lactobacillus casei W56
Free from animal protein, gluten, yeast, and lactose. Suitable for diabetics, people allergic to milk, and children. This product is also suitable for use during pregnancy and while breastfeeding. One monthly pack (60 g) of OMNi-BiOTiC® 6 contains a total of 60 billion bacteria capable of activation and reproduction.

Nutritional

per 2 g (= 1 portion)

4 g

100 g

Energy 25.84 kJ 6.18 kcal 51.68 kJ 12.36 kcal 1,292 kJ 309 kcal
Fat < 0.01 g < 0.01 g 0.10 g
of which < 0.01 g < 0.01 g 0.01 g
Carbohydrates 1.39 g 2.78 g 69.43 g
of which sugars 0.05 g 0.09 g 2.37 g
Protein 0.05 g 0.10 g 2.51 g
Salt 0.01 g 0.03 g 0.63 g
Customer Ratings

OMNi-BiOTiC® 6

Der tägliche Begleiter für ein gutes „Bauchgefühl“

Neu

OMNi-BiOTiC® 6

Der tägliche Begleiter für ein gutes „Bauchgefühl“

ab € 41,50

  • Mit 6 wichtigen Leitkeimstämmen
  • Basis-Versorgung mit aktiven Darmbakterien
  • Zur natürlichen Ergänzung des Mikrobioms
  • Für jeden Tag und jedes Alter geeignet
Glutenfrei
Lactosefrei
Für Diabetiker geeignet
Hefefrei
30 Tage kostenloser Rückgabeservice
Kostenlose wissenschaftliche Produktberatung
ab € 41,50

Pulver 60 g
Pulver 2 x 60 g
Pulver 300 g
7 Sachets á 3 g
60 Sachets á 3 g
€ 69,16 /100 g, inkl. Mwst. und Gratis Versand
Informationen
Funktion
Anwendung
Zusammensetzung
Nährwertangaben
KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN

Für wen ist OMNi-BiOTiC® 6 geeignet?

Unsere Darmbakterien erfüllen lebenswichtige Aufgaben: Aufbau der Darmbarriere gegen fremde Keime, Abtransport von Schad- und Giftstoffen, Aufnahme und Produktion von wichtigen Vitalstoffen. Die Bakterien können jedoch aus dem Darm vertrieben werden (u.a. durch ungesunde Ernährung, Stress, Medikamente) – es entsteht eine Dysbiose, ein „Ungleichgewicht“ im Darm.Das hat zur Folge, dass sich fremde Keime leichter vermehren können , Schad- und Giftstoffe werden nicht mehr entsorgt, der Darm wird träge, Nährstoffe werden nicht richtig aufgenommen, man verträgt gewisse Lebensmittel nicht mehr.

Wie funktioniert OMNi-BiOTiC® 6?

OMNi-BiOTiC® 6 enthält sechs wichtige, hochaktive Leitkeimstämme, die den Darm von oben bis unten besiedeln.

Wie wird OMNi-BiOTiC® 6 angewendet?

1 – 2 x täglich eine Portion OMNi-BiOTiC® 6 in ca. 1/8 l Wasser einrühren, mindestens 1 Minute Aktivierungszeit abwarten, nochmals umrühren und dann trinken. Empfehlenswert ist die Einnahme auf möglichst leeren Magen. Wenn Sie OMNi-BiOTiC® 6 2 x täglich einnehmen, empfiehlt sich die Anwendung vor dem Frühstück und vor dem Abendessen. OMNi-BiOTiC® 6 darf auch in der Schwangerschaft eingenommen werden und ist bereits für Babys geeignet.

Anwendungstipp:

Wenn Sie an einer Fructoseintoleranz leiden, sollten Sie die Aktivierungszeit auf mindestens 30 Minuten verlängern. In dieser Zeit verstoffwechseln die Bakterien die gesamten Fructooligosaccharide. Es gelangt somit keine Fructose in den Darm.

Zusammensetzung

Maisstärke, Maltodextrin, Fructooligosaccharide (FOS), Inulin, Polydextrose, Kaliumchlorid, Bakterienstämme*, pflanzliches Eiweiß (Reis), Magnesiumsulfat, Enzyme (Amylasen), Mangansulfat *6 Bakterienstämme mit mindestens 1 Milliarde Keimen pro 1 g Pulver:
  • Bifidobacterium animalis W53
  • Lactobacillus acidophilus W55
  • Lactobacillus salivarius W57
  • Enterococcus faecium W54
  • Lactococcus lactis W58
  • Lactobacillus casei W56
Frei von tierischem Eiweiß, Gluten, Hefe und Lactose. Geeignet für Diabetiker, Milchallergiker, Kinder, Schwangerschaft / Stillzeit. In einer Monatspackung (60 g) OMNi-BiOTiC® 6 sind insgesamt 60 Milliarden lebens- und vermehrungsfähige Bakterien enthalten.

Nährwertangaben

pro 2 g (= 1 Port.)

4 g

100 g

Brennwert 25.84 kJ 6.18 kcal 51.68 kJ 12.36 kcal 1,292 kJ 309 kcal
Fett < 0.01 g < 0.01 g 0.10 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren < 0.01 g < 0.01 g 0.01 g
Kohlenhydrate 1.39 g 2.78 g 69.43 g
davon Zucker 0.05 g 0.09 g 2.37 g
Eiweiß 0.05 g 0.10 g 2.51 g
Salz 0.01 g 0.03 g 0.63 g
KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN