OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA

A good start for mother and baby

New

OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA

A good start for mother and baby

from € 10,59

  • During pregnancy and from the 1st day of life onwards
  • A good start for mother and baby
  • Contains 4 human bacterial strains with at least 3 billion bacteria per portion (= 1 sachet à 3 g)
  • Free from hormones, animal protein, gluten, yeast and lactose
Gluten free
Lactose free
Suitable for diabetics
Yeast free
Free returns within 30 days
Free Scientific Product Advice
from € 10,59

7 sachets x 3 g
30 sachets x 3 g
€ 52,95 /100 g, incl. VAT, excl. Shipping
Information
Function
Use
Composition
Nutritional Information
Customer Ratings

Who is OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA suitable for?

The start in life is decisive for the development of the child's intestinal flora: because both the type of birth (natural birth or caesarean section) and the food source for the newborn (breastfeeding or bottle feeding) have a decisive influence on the composition and species diversity of the colonisation in the child's intestine. OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA was developed to give mother and child a good start: The four scientifically tested bacterial strains were specially selected for pregnant women & babies and applied within the framework of numerous studies. Based on many years of experience from scientific studies and practical application, the intake of OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA is recommended from the 8th month of pregnancy at the latest and throughout the child's first year of life.

Are you pregnant?

Let us guide you through this exciting time! With OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDApost you will get developmental updates about your baby, tips & tricks for typical pregnancy symptoms, recipe ideas and product recommendations. Register now!>

How does OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA work?

OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA contains a scientifically tested combination of four strains of bacteria naturally occurring in the human intestine, which have been specially selected for pregnant women and babies. The use of this bacterial combination has been proven in scientific studies since 2007.

How is OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA used?

Adults: Stir 1 sachet of OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA (= 3 g) into approx. 1/8 l of water 1 x daily, wait at least 10 minutes for activation time, stir again and then drink. It is recommended to take it on an empty stomach if possible. Based on many years of experience from scientific studies and practical use, it is recommended to use OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA daily from the 8th month of pregnancy at the latest. Of course, the new mother can continue to take OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA every day by. Babys: Stir 1 sachet of OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA into 1 tablespoon of breast milk or boiled water 1 x a day and drip this special mixture directly into the baby's mouth using a pipette. If you are not breastfeeding your baby, stir 1 sachet of OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA into the bottle every day (Attention: Do not warm above 40° C). For babies, daily use is recommended throughout the first year of life.

Composition

Rice starch, maltodextrin, bacterial strains* *4 human bacterial strains with at least 3 billion bacteria per 1 serving (= 3 g):
  • Lactococcus lactis W58
  • Bifidobacterium lactis W52
  • Bifidobacterium bifidum W23
  • Bifidobacterium lactis W51
Free from Hormones, animal protein, gluten, yeast and lactose. Suitable for diabetics, people allergic to milk, and children. This product is also safe for use during pregnancy and while breastfeeding. One monthly pack (30 pcs.) of OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA contains a total of 90 billion bacteria capable of living and reproducing. Food supplement with highly active intestinal symbionts.

Nutritional information

pro 3 g (= 1 Port.) 100 g
Energy 49.20 kJ
11.76 kcal
1640 kJ
392 kcal
Fat 0.01 g 0.37 g
of which saturates < 0.01 g 0.20 g
Carbohydrates 2.84 g 94.70 g
of which sugars < 0.01 g 0.27 g
Protein 0.07 g 2.43 g
Salt < 0.01 g 0.09 g
 
Customer Ratings

OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA

Ein guter Start für Mutter und Kind

Neu

OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA

Ein guter Start für Mutter und Kind

ab € 10,50

  • Während der Schwangerschaft und ab dem 1. Lebenstag
  • Für einen guten Start von Mutter und Kind
  • Enthält 4 humane Bakterienstämme mit mindestens 3 Milliarden Keimen pro Portion (= 1 Beutel à 3 g)
  • Frei von Hormonen, tierischem Eiweiß, Gluten, Hefe und Lactose
Glutenfrei
Lactosefrei
Für Diabetiker geeignet
Hefefrei
30 Tage kostenloser Rückgabeservice
Kostenlose wissenschaftliche Produktberatung
ab € 10,50

7 Sachets à 3 g
30 Sachets à 3 g
€ 52,50 /100 g, inkl. Mwst. und Gratis Versand
Informationen
Funktion
Anwendung
Zusammensetzung
Nährwertangaben
KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN

Für wen ist OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA geeignet?

Der Start ins Leben ist für die Entwicklung der kindlichen Darmflora entscheidend: Denn sowohl die Art der Geburt (natürliche Geburt oder Kaiserschnitt) als auch die Nahrungsquelle für das Neugeborene (Stillen oder Fläschchennahrung) beeinflussen die Zusammensetzung und Artenvielfalt der Besiedelung im kindlichen Darm entscheidend. Für einen guten Start von Mutter und Kind wurde OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA entwickelt: Die vier wissenschaftlich geprüften Bakterienstämme wurden speziell für Schwangere & Babys ausgewählt und im Rahmen zahlreicher Studien angewandt. Aufgrund der langjährigen Erfahrung aus wissenschaftlichen Studien und praktischer Anwendung wird die Einnahme von OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA spätestens ab dem 8. Schwangerschaftsmonat und im gesamten ersten Lebensjahr des Kindes empfohlen.

Sie sind schwanger?

Lassen Sie sich von uns durch diese aufregende Zeit begleiten! Mit der OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDApost erhalten Sie alle zwei Wochen Entwicklungs-Updates zu Ihrem Baby, Tipps & Tricks gegen typische Schwangerschaftsbeschwerden, Rezeptideen und Produktempfehlungen. Jetzt kostenlos anmelden >

Wie funktioniert OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA?

OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA enthält eine wissenschaftlich geprüfte Kombination aus vier natürlich im menschlichen Darm vorkommenden Bakterienstämmen, die speziell für Schwangere und Babys ausgewählt wurden. In wissenschaftlichen Studien ist der Einsatz diese Bakterienkombination bereits seit 2007 bewährt.

Wie wird OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA angewendet?

Erwachsene: 1 x täglich 1 Beutel OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA (= 3 g) in ca. 1/8 l Wasser einrühren, mindestens 10 Minuten Aktivierungszeit abwarten, nochmals umrühren und dann trinken. Empfehlenswert ist die Einnahme auf möglichst leeren Magen. Aufgrund der langjährigen Erfahrung aus wissenschaftlichen Studien und praktischer Anwendung wird empfohlen, OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA spätestens ab dem 8. Schwangerschaftsmonat täglich anzuwenden. Selbstverständlich kann die junge Mutter OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA weiterhin jeden Tag selbst einnehmen. Babys: Rühren Sie 1 x täglich 1 Beutel OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA in 1 Esslöffel Muttermilch oder abgekochtes Wasser ein und träufeln Sie diese spezielle Mischung mit einer Pipette direkt in den Mund des Säuglings. Wenn Sie Ihr Baby nicht stillen, rühren Sie jeden Tag 1 Beutel OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA in das Fläschchen ein (Achtung: Nicht über 40° C erwärmen). Für Babys wird die tägliche Anwendung im gesamten ersten Lebensjahr empfohlen.

Zusammensetzung

Reisstärke, Maltodextrin, Bakterienstämme* *4 humane Bakterienstämme mit mindestens 3 Milliarden Keimen pro 1 Portion (= 3 g):
  • Lactococcus lactis W58
  • Bifidobacterium lactis W52
  • Bifidobacterium bifidum W23
  • Bifidobacterium lactis W51
Frei von Hormonen, tierischem Eiweiß, Gluten, Hefe und Lactose. Geeignet für Diabetiker, Milchallergiker, Kinder, Schwangerschaft / Stillzeit. In einer Monatspackung (30 Stk.) OMNi-BiOTiC® PANDA sind insgesamt 90 Milliarden lebens- und vermehrungsfähige Bakterien enthalten. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit hochaktiven Darmsymbionten.

Nährwertangaben

pro 3 g (= 1 Port.) 100 g
Brennwert 49,20 kJ
11,76 kcal
1.640 kJ
392 kcal
Fett 0,01 g 0,37 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren < 0,01 g 0,20 g
Kohlenhydrate 2,84 g 94,70 g
davon Zucker < 0,01 g 0,27 g
Eiweiß 0,07 g 2,43 g
Salz < 0,01 g 0,09 g
 
KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN